Hi, we’re the challenge prize team. Drop us a line.

challenge prizes team

Constance Agyeman

Head of Development

Harry Atkinson

Digital Content & Entrant Manager

Daniel Berman

Prize Lead

Eleonora Corsini

Prizes Impact and Learning Manager

Richard Duffy

Foresight Researcher

Tris Dyson


Chris Gorst

Prize Lead

Orpa Haque

Research Coordinator

Charlotte Macken

Programme Manager

Kathy Nothstine

Prize Lead

Zofia Jackiewicz

Assistant Programme Manager

Andrea Richardson

Assistant Programme Manager

Pippa Smith

Assistant Programme Manager

Olivier Usher

Research Manager

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.